معلومات عنا

مصنع شيشون للبلاستيك

تأسست Xishun Plastics في عام 1996 ، وهي عبارة عن إنتاج وبيع ومعالجة ألواح الأكريليك كواحدة من الشركات المملوكة بالكامل. لدى Xishun البلاستيك مصنع إنتاج ألواح البثق ، ومصنع إنتاج صفائح الصب ومصنع معالجة عمليات الأكريليك ، علامته التجارية GARY ، وقد بيعت بشكل جيد في أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة ، وأصبحت مؤسسة مهمة في إنتاج ألواح PMMA المحلية. لقد تم الإشادة بجودتها وخدمة ما بعد البيع والاعتراف بها من قبل الناس في هذه الصناعة. تقدم Xishun Plastics تكنولوجيا موثوقة وخبرة إدارة الإنتاج في الداخل والخارج. المنتجات الرئيسية هي ورقة PMMA (درجة البثق ، درجة الصب) ، مونومر MMA والحرف اليدوية المصنوعة من الأكريليك ، حيث يمكن إنتاج الألواح بمواصفات وألوان مختلفة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

بعد سنوات من التطوير ، يواكب مصنعنا العصر ، ويلتزم بهدف إدارة المؤسسة المتمثل في "تنمية واسعة وعميقة ومربحة للجانبين" ، وقوة تقنية قوية ، وتسعى جاهدة من أجل البقاء بالجودة ، وتسعى جاهدة للتطوير من خلال العلم والتكنولوجيا ، و تسعى جاهدة لتنمية المواهب. جعل مصنعنا يحافظ على قوة دفع جيدة للتطور في المنافسة في السوق. يزداد حجم المصنع عامًا بعد عام ، وتزداد الفائدة الاقتصادية عامًا بعد عام. 

احتياجاتك ، وإدراكنا! نحن نعد: "خدمة مراعية ، منتجات عالية الجودة ، أسعار تفضيلية" ، نلتزم دائمًا بهدف "الجودة أولاً ، العميل أولاً" ، لتزويدك بمنتجات جيدة. 

إن توسيع السوق هو هدفنا ، وسوف نحسن مستوى الخدمة ، ونسعى جاهدين لخلق قيمة المنتج ، ونحن على استعداد لتعزيز التواصل ، والتعاون المخلص ، والتنمية المشتركة ، والتكاتف لخلق مستقبل أفضل.

مع أكثر من 24 عامًا من الخبرة ، حاز أكريليك XISHUN على شهرة جيدة جدًا لاحترافنا وجودة منتجاتنا الممتازة. إذا كانت هناك أي فرصة للتعاون في المستقبل ، فستكون XISHUN على ثقة من أن تكون شريكك الجدير بالثقة!

 

about us

عرض الشركة

show-13
show-23
show-12
show10
show-22
show-11

اتصل بنا

البريد الإلكتروني

xishunplastic@garychina.com

تبوك

رقم 1 Dieshizhihekou ، طريق Yangda ، Lunjiao ، منطقة Shunde ، مدينة Foshan ، مقاطعة Guangdong

متوفر في الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 18 مساءً

+86 139 2999 9810

+86 181 3853 6390

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

ABOUT US

Xishun Plastics Factory

Xishun Plastics was founded in 1996, is a production, sales, processing acrylic sheet as one of the wholly-owned enterprises. Xishun plastic has extrusion grade plate production plant, casting grade plate production plant and acrylic process processing plant, its brand GARY, has sold well in more than 50 countries and regions, and has become an important enterprise in domestic PMMA plate production. Its quality and after-sales service have been praised and recognized by people in the industry. Xishun Plastics introduces reliable technology and production management experience at home and abroad. The main products are PMMA sheet (extrusion grade, casting grade), MMA monomer and acrylic handicrafts, in which plates can be produced in different specifications and colors according to customer requirements.

After years of development, our factory keeps pace with the times, adheres to the enterprise management purpose of "broad and profound, win-win development", strong technical force, strives for survival by quality, strives for development by science and technology, and strives for development by talents. Make our factory maintain a good momentum of development in the market competition. The scale of the factory increases year by year, and the economic benefit increases year by year. 

Your needs, our realization! We promise: "considerate service, quality products, preferential prices", always adhere to the "quality first, customer first" purpose, to provide you with good products. 

Expanding the market is our goal, we will improve the level of service, strive to create product value, we are willing to strengthen communication, sincere cooperation, common development, and join hands to create a better future.

With more than 24 years experience, XISHUN acrylic has won very good renown for our professionalism and excellent product quality. If there is any chance that we would cooperate in the future, XISHUN will be confident to be your trustworthy partner!

 

about us

Company show

show-13
show-23
show-12
show10
PMMA acrylic
acrylic exhibit
cast acrylic
extrusion acrylic
show-11

Contact With Us

EMAIL

xishunplastic@garychina.com

ADDRESS

No.1 Dieshizhihekou, Yangda Rd.,Lunjiao, Shunde district, Foshan city, Guangdong Province

AVAILABLE AT 8AM TO 18PM

+86 0757 27886999

+86 181 3853 6118

Write your message here and send it to us

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us